Posted on

Pluviophile 

It’s not that I don’t love the sun, I just better understand  the rain.-Jena Rose

Source: Pluviophile 

About livelovelaugh

I started WhatsupHollywood because I have a heart for Hollywood and it's important for us to remember celebrities are people too. This line of thinking led to my first novel. Keep up on the book blog for My Famous Friend prior to it's release at myfamousfriend.com. My most frequent posts are on Mindless Peace, my personal blog where I post about life, faith, and inspiration in weekly slivers of how I maintain that out-of-my-mind peace.

One response to “Pluviophile 

  1. pluviophilicgeek ⋅

    Yes. We love rain 🙂

Leave a Reply

